Email: committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk

Direct line: 01403 215465



Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022 at 5.30 pm Cowdray. Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham

Councillors:

John Blackall

Alan Britten

Karen Burgess

Peter Burgess

Billy Greening

Lynn Lambert

Richard Landeryou

Roger Noel

Jon Olson

Louise Potter

Josh Potts

Kate Rowbottom

Cilve Trott

Diana van der Kli

Richard Landeryou Diana van der Klugt

Mike Morgan

You are summoned to the meeting to transact the following business

Jane Eaton Chief Executive

Agenda

Page No.

- 1. Election of Chairman
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Appointment of Vice- Chairman

4. **Minutes** 3 - 6

To approve as correct the minutes of the meeting held on 15 June 2021. (Note: If any Member wishes to propose an amendment to the minutes they should submit this in writing to committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk at least 24 hours before the meeting. Where applicable, the audio recording of the meeting will be checked to ensure the accuracy of the proposed amendment.)

5. **Declarations of Members' Interests**

To receive any declarations of interest from Members of the Committee

6. **Announcements**

To receive any announcements from the Chairman of the Committee or the Chief Executive

7. Minutes of Licensing Sub-Committees

7 - 14

To receive the minutes of the Licensing Sub-Committees held on 21 July and 6 September 2021.

8. **Urgent Business**

Items not on the agenda which the Chairman of the meeting is of the opinion should be considered as urgent because of the special circumstances